| መካተቻ
Login / Register

Universities to Enroll New Students

These are the new universities that will start enrolling new students in 2010 academic years.

  1. Dembidolo University
  2. Debark University
  3. Bonga University
  4. Werabe University
  5. Jinka University
  6. Kebridehar University
  7. Enjibara University
  8. Raya University
  9. Mekdela University


Post your comment


Be the first to comment

Related Articles